It might react very horribly in a certain way to a certain med, but no one's found out yet. I understand that this drug can have significant dangers associated with it. Can 2-fma cause neurotoxicity in the same way that standard methamphetamine can?

I'm no expert on Chemistry myself (my area is Physics) but what I do know is that most halgenated amphetamines cause serious drops in serotonin levels for a long period after use (a sure sign of neurotoxicity), and that this effect isn't seen in 4-FA. One 20-30mg sniff and I can be wired for 8 hours, with inability to sleep lasting beyond that. 2-fma legality. In any case, the conveyance time fundamentally relies upon the heaviness of your request, implying that it might take more time for enormous ones. Any experience reports would be greatly appreciated. Therefore 2-Fluoromethamphetamine is NOT FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION but as LEGAL HIGH for SCIENTIFICAL RESEARCH ONLY! I assume that 2-fma lasts longer based on what I have read and considering that it is likely metabolized to 2-fa therefore acting as a sort of extended release 2-fa. I've been a sporadic 2-FMA user (dosing generally up to 50mg) for several months, and have noticed no lasting effects.