11.1k Likes, 651 Comments - Black Ink Crew (@blackinkcrew) on Instagram: “Tokie has been taking up for Krystal against Tati ALL SEASON!

During last week’s episode, Paul “Puma” Robinson, the co-owner of “Black Ink,” fired Kills after she instigated an explosive fight between her new co-workers Mike AC and Super Dope Q.

Black Ink Crew airs Wednesdays at 9 pm on VH1. “Not to be cocky or anything, but really I’m a great tattoo artist. Da'Vonne Rogers a favorite to win America's Favorite Houseguest on Big Brother. Donna and Alex from Black Ink Crew’s bathroom stall video makes for an awkward meeting with her... Clare Crawley forced off The Bachelorette? I’m getting real tired of this bulls–t.”, She added, “I’m not being respected. In the episode “Ocean’s 113,” Tati loses it when Kitty and Bae tell Tati that her they saw Teddy with Krystal, on what looked like a date. In a teaser for the Oct. 23 episode, the “Puerto Rican” tattoo artist told Mike that she wasn’t coming back to “Black Ink” unless Puma planned on apologizing. ... Black Ink Crew New York. … Unless I get an apology, I don’t give a f–k, I’m not coming back. Is she right to go off once she sees…” It looks like “Black Ink Crew” viewers are fed up with Krystal Kills‘ tough-girl attitude.